The Other Side of the World: Credits

BACK TO:  The Other Side of the World MAIN PAGE

Hans: Hagen Bruggemann
Bill: Josh Grills
The Sergeant: Colin Spicer

Sound: Anna Wilde and Andis Kavalieris
Camera: Phil Davison
1St A.D. Sue Marshall
Makeup: Christal Allpress
Set Construction: John Marshall
Production Assistants: Philip Schlup and Sophie Davison
Written, Directed and Edited by Phil Davison
Music composed and performed by Phil Davison
Produced by Sue Marshall and Phil Davison
Executive Producer: Al Baddock

Funded by Short Film Otago